top of page

Polari Prize 2020

Submissions for this year's Polari Prize awards are flooding in.

Due to the problems posed by Covid19, we've extended the deadline to next Friday, May 8.

So now seemed like a good time to give a brief history of the prize and to hear from our 2019 winners, Angela Chadwick and Andrew McMillan (pictured either side of prize judge and joint Booker winner Bernardine Evaristo!)

Click HERE

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page